## Shri. Ambabai Talim Sanstha's



## **Sanjay Bhokare Group of Institutes**

Faculty of Engineering, Management & Polytechnic, Miraj

## **Anti Ragging**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Annasaheb C. Bhagali	Chairman
2	Police Inspector Mahatma Gandhi Police Station, Miraj	Member
3	Principal Government Polytechnic, Miraj	Member
4	Mr. Hanmant B. Mohite	Member
5	Dr. Shitalprasad C. Bharamgude	Member
6	Mrs. Vaibhavi V. Bhiungade	Member
7	Mr. Sanjay N. Patil	Member
8	Mr. Shivprasad A. Renake	Member
9	Ms. Urmila S. Pawar	Member
10	Mr. Sudhir S. Latkar	Member
11	Mr. Anand M. Deshpande	Member
12	Ms. Ankita A. More	Member
13	Mr. Karan S. Kukade	Member